Ideal dimensions

Freely selectable area and height dimensions according to available space conditions

Mobility

No item weighs more than 35 kilograms;
Can be repeatedly assembled and disassembled

Lifespan

Durable and proven materials

That's how simple we build!

Take a look over our shoulder as we work.

Project: Housing solution, Gemeinde Böttstein 
 
Share this video:
 
 

The most mobile space solution

BOXS is used wherever space must be made available quickly and easily. The system can be assembled and disassembled with ease and  without the use of tools. Each item is lighter than 35 kilograms and is compactly transported on pallets to its destination. Since there is no need for large and expensive means of transportation, BOXS is  ideal for hard-to-reach destinations. The system can be repeatedly assembled and disassembled enabling multiple location shifts.

Odoo CMS - a big picture

A long-term solution

BOXS is a long-term and sustainable space solution. Modular extensions make it possible to to continuously adapt existing rooms to changing room requirements. After the planned period of use, BOXS can be  reused at other locations thanks to its modularity and tool-free assembly.

A reliable Swiss quality solution

Our  Swiss productions gensure the highest quality and safety. Thanks to the weather-resistant and fire resistant materials, the system delivers safe spaces. BOXS is based on tested materials and precise workmanship.

Indoors or outdoors

Partial to full insulation and high weather protection

Fire protection

Slow-burning materials (BKZ 5.3)

Design

Individual choice of color and labeling options

Ideale Dimensionen

Frei wählbare Flächen- und Höhenmasse auf die vorhandenen Platzverhältnissen

Mobilität

Kein Einzelteil über 35 Kilogramm und
mehrmals auf- und abbaubar

Lebensdauer

Langlebige und bewährte Materialien

So einfach bauen wir!

Schauen Sie uns bei der Arbeit über die Schulter.

Projekt: Wohnpavillon, Gemeinde Böttstein 
 
Dieses Video teilen:
 
 

Die mobilste Raumlösung

BOXS wird überall dort eingesetzt, wo Räume schnell und einfach verfügbar sein müssen. Das System lässt sich mit Leichtigkeit und ohne Einsatz von Werkzeugen auf- und abbauen. Jedes Einzelteil ist leichter als 35 Kilogramm und wird kompakt palettisiert an seinen Bestimmungsort gebracht. Da keine grossen und teuren Transportmittel nötig sind, kann BOXS auch an schwer zugänglichen Orten eingesetzt werden. Das System lässt sich mehrmals auf- und abbauen und ermöglicht somit problemlos Standort-Verschiebungen.

Odoo CMS - a big picture

Eine langfristige Lösung

BOXS ist eine langfristige und nachhaltige Raumlösung. Modulare Erweiterungen ermöglichen es, bestehende Räume kontinuierlich an veränderte Raumbedürfnisse anzupassen. Nach der geplanten Einsatzdauer kann BOXS dank der Modularität und dem werkzeuglosen Zusammenbau an anderen Standorten wiederverwendet werden.

Eine sichere Schweizer Qualitätslösung

Unsere Schweizer Produktionsstandards garantieren höchste Qualität und Sicherheit. Dank den witterungsbeständigen und schwer entflammbaren  Materialien bietet das System sichere Räume. BOXS steht für erprobte Materialien und präzise Verarbeitung.

In- oder Outdoor

Teil- bis Vollisoliert und hoher Witterungsschutz

Brandschutz

Schwer brennbare Materialien (BKZ 5.3)

Design

Individuelle Farbwahl und Beschriftungsmöglichkeiten