Concept development

Individual design and design possibilities

Planning & realization

Takeover of projects as general contractor (GU)

Quality reliability

Durable and proven materials from Swiss production

Individual turn-key solutions from one source

BOXS advises, designs and builds project solutions with its globally uniqe mobile room systems. With creativity and cleverness we make an optimal use of the available space and bring your idea to life – all of this according to Swiss quality standards.

Odoo CMS - a big picture

Tailor-made room systems

BOXS is a modular room system that can be flexibly adapted to individual requirements and the space required. 

Video: Cantonal accommodation for asylum seekers

Zum Showcase

 
 

Comprehensive consulting expertise

BOXS stands for tailored room solutions and extensive consultation expertise. Thanks to qualified consulting, there's no end to the possibilities the BOXS-modules offer. Our team will accompany you and your project from start to finish.

Consulting and development

Your ideas are at the center of our planning. Together with you, we evaluate the requirements of your project and work with our partners to develop a customized space solution. The modular design ensures you get the maximum flexibility in the creation of your room (floor area, height, windows, doors, paint, etc.).

  • Drafting of the specifications
  • Turnkey planning
  • Creation of detailed plans
  • Coordination and implementation

Production

We manufacture and assemble your parts in our specialized production hall. Our specialists will mill, cut and manufacture the parts in the shortest possible time and assemble the required components on pallets - ready for shipping and assembly at your desired location.

Transport and logistics

The palletized components are delivered to your project’s destination. The low weight enables a flexible and cost-effective way of transportation. Contrary to containers, BOXS can be built in difficult areas, where trees and other obstacles make it difficult to work with lifting equipment.

Construction and interior design

Due to the flexible design with individual parts we can carry out your project in a short time. In collaboration with our partners, we support you in interior design:

  • Partitions
  • Sanitary facilities
  • Kitchen modules
  • Room-in-room concepts

Individuelle Turn-key Lösungen aus einer Hand

BOXS berät, plant und baut Projektlösungen mit einem weltweit einzigartigen mobilen Raumsystem. Mit Kreativität und Cleverness nutzen wir die vorhandenen Platzverhältnisse optimal und erwecken Ihre Idee zum Leben - natürlich nach Schweizer Qualitätsstandards.

Odoo CMS - a big picture

Umfassende Beratungskompetenz

BOXS steht für massgeschneiderte Raumlösungen und umfassende Beratungskompetenz. Dank der qualifizierten Beratung sind der Verwendung von BOXS-Modulen praktisch keine Grenzen gesetzt. Unser Team begleitet Sie vom Anfang Ihres Projektes bis zum Schluss.

Beratung und Projektierung

Ihre Vorstellungen stehen im Zentrum unserer Planung. Mit Ihnen zusammen evaluieren wir die Anforderungen an Ihr Projekt und erarbeiten mit unseren Partnern eine massgeschneiderte Raumlösung. Durch die modulare Bauweise erhalten Sie die maximale Flexibilität bei der Gestaltung Ihres Raums (Grundfläche, Höhe, Fenster, Türen, Farbe, etc.).

  • Ausarbeitung des Pflichtenhefts
  • Planung vom Fundament bis zur Schlüsselübergabe
  • Erstellen von Detailplänen
  • Koordination und Umsetzung

Produktion

Wir fertigen und konfektionieren Ihre Teile in unserer spezialisierten Produktionshalle. Unsere Fachleute fräsen, schneiden und fertigen die Einzelteile in kürzester Zeit und stellen die benötigten Komponenten auf Paletten zusammen - bereit für den Versand und den Aufbau bei Ihnen.

Transport und Logistik

Die palettisierten Komponenten werden für Ihr Projekt zum Bestimmungsort distribuiert. Das geringe Gewicht ermöglicht eine flexible und kostengünstige Transportweise. Gegenüber dem Container kann BOXS selbst in schwer zugänglichem Gebiet oder wo Bäume und andere Hindernisse die Arbeit mit Hebemitteln erschweren, errichtet werden.

Aufbau und Innenausbau

Durch die flexible Bauweise aus Einzelteilen realisieren wir Ihr Projekt in kurzer Zeit. In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern unterstützen wir Sie auch im Innenausbau:

  • Trennwände
  • Sanitäre Anlagen
  • Küchenmodule
  • Raum-in-Raum-Konzepte